TEAM MULTI-ACADEMY TRUST – GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE

MEMBERS

Representatives from: EDEN (Diocese of Exeter) Lee Abbey

(David Barnett)

Local PCC (Mary Lu Hick) Mole Valley Farmers (Shaun Carter)

Chair of Trustees (Paul Ginnings)

TRUSTEES

Chair of Trustees: Mr Paul Ginnings

Ex Officio Executive Head Teacher

Ian Thomas

Foundation Trustees

Paul Ginnings
Russell Howard
Marion Sanders
Philippa Sue Wells

5. 6. 7. 8.

Co-opted Trustees

1. Penny Wignall 2. Susie Kevern

3. Melanie Marcolini – (Parent)5.6.

PORTFOLIO GROUPS

Admissions	Audit & Finance	Personnel	Premises / H&S	Scrutiny & Standards
Penny Wignall (Chair)	Russell Howard (Chair)	(Chair TBC)	Paul Ginnings (Chair)	Philippa Sue Wells (Chair)
Marion Sanders	Paul Ginnings	Penny Wignall	Russell Howard	Penny Wignall
Ian Thomas	Susie Kevern	Philippa Sue Wells	Ian Thomas	Melanie Marcolini
Briony Parsons (associate)	Ian Thomas	Ian Thomas	Briony Parsons (associate)	Paul Ginnings
	Briony Parsons (associate)	Caroline Tucker (associate)	Simon Wallis (associate)	Russell Howard
	Wendy Short (associate)	Briony Parsons (associate)		Ian Thomas

Brayford & Umberleigh LGB	High Bickington LGB	Pilton Bluecoat LGB	Witheridge LGB
Penny Wignall (Chair)	Susie Kevern (Chair, Parent)	Dan Polak (Head of School)	Philippa Sue Wells (Chair)
Corrine Smith (Head of School)	Rob Norton (Head of School)	Zoe Charlton (Parent)	Lucy Ratcliffe (Head of School)
Helen Cooke (Parent)	Helen Carn	Louisa Burbidge (Parent)	Adrian Wells (Parish Incumbent)
Melanie Marcolini (Parent)	Jane Adams	Caroline Tucker (Staff) – temporary chair	Phil Asson (Parent)
Katie Locke (Parent)	Helen Rowden (Parent, Staff)	Caroline Preston (Parent)	Kathryn Stewart (Parent, Staff)
Jenny Geen (Parent)	Emma Comber (Parent)	Marion Sanders	

1ST COMMITTEE – (HEARING) 2ND COMMITTEE – (APPEALS) To be convened as and when necessary with appropriate members To be convened as and when necessary with appropriate members