Olympic Games host countries

Australia (1956, 2000)	Japan (1964, 2020)
Belgium (1920)	Mexico (1968)
Brazil (2016)	Netherlands (1928)
Canada (1976)	Russia (1980)
China (2008)	South Korea (1988)
Finland (1952)	Spain (1992)
France (1900, 1924, 2024)	Sweden (1912)
Germany (1936, 1972)	United Kingdom (1908, 1948, 2012)
Greece (1896, 2004)	United States (1904, 1932, 1984, 1996, 2028)
Italy (1960)	

