Skip to content ↓



The Witheridge CofE Academy Team
Executive Headteacher Ian Thomas
Head of School Lucy Ratcliffe
Class Teachers Heather Nott 
Ryan Manning
Lucy Ratcliffe
Jenny North
Teaching Assistants Cora Milton
Jennifer Keenor
Kayleigh Boyles
Tabitha Bradley
Chris Stafford 
Tim Wiggans
  Emma Wyborne
Pre-School Leader Jayne Elston
Early Year Educators Lisa Raybould
Laura Suliauskas
Laura Coffey
Lunchtime Supervisors Samantha Loosemore
Denise Reed
Alicia Morphet
Catering Manager  Bobby Leach
Kitchen Assistant Sophie Evans
Business Manager Briony Parsons
Bursar Wendy Short
HR Assistant Sam Stobbs
Admin Assistant Kelly Eastman
Premises Manager Simon Wallis
Cleaners Davina Wakefield
  Laura Suliauskas